Rule Number 32

Enjoy the little things. ~Zombieland

Stars Above review

Stars Above (The Lunar Chronicles, #4.5)Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

OH MY this was grand. So many little tidbits about characters that make me love them even more, and some AMAZING closure. More origin stories and information from both before and after the series was great. I adored little Carswell. There’s so much shipping going on with this series and I love them all so much.
I had already read Glitches, The Queen’s Army, and The Little Android, so I skipped them this time around to save some time. But I had enjoyed those as well – these are all great little stories! My favourite was Something Old, Something New of course, but I also really enjoyed The Mechanic and The Princess and the Guard.

View all my reviews

Single Post Navigation

Thoughts?